Latest Products http://www.dacoastaverity.com Latest Products 17-09-07 en-us http://www.dacoastaverity.com Alfalfa Hay http://www.dacoastaverity.com/alfalfa-hay.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The range is 100% quality checked and you can rest assured us for the same. We along with our quality auditors make certain that even the raw material used go through varied stages of checking. With the help of our brilliant logistics network, we render safe and time-bound deliveries. Coconut Palm Sugar http://www.dacoastaverity.com/coconut-palm-sugar.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 You can make payments through online methods such as net banking, PayPal, or offline methods such as draft depositing, cash on delivery etc. Our policies regarding payment are swift and transparent. We stringently follow the safety packaging guidelines, thus we are flexible enough in delivering the products to the clients. We only use the finest packaging material to evade loss during transit. Corn Seeds http://www.dacoastaverity.com/corn-seeds.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have tied-up with certified vendors who assure us about the quality of the material that we used for product manufacturing. Thus, the finished products comply with high quality standards. Ours is the noted name involved in providing excellent support in transaction ensuring complete security of the payment. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods. DAP Fertilizer http://www.dacoastaverity.com/dap-fertilizer.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we ensure timely delivery of the same. We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. Desiccated Coconut Powder http://www.dacoastaverity.com/desiccated-coconut-powder.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping in mind quality as the topmost concern, we procure raw materials only from the well-known sources present in the market. Thus, we ensure high-grade products to the clients. Owing to our sound quality system, we are capable of carrying out strict quality analysis of the product basket. Dried Sea Cucumber http://www.dacoastaverity.com/dried-sea-cucumber.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. This is due to our modern logistic facilities that we are able to meet the delivery deadlines with ease. Fish Meal http://www.dacoastaverity.com/fish-meal.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers across the nation can contact us for getting Fish Meal in retail or wholesale at competitive prices. We are well equipped with the most recent machines and technology that help us in conducting stringent check on the raw materials that are used while manufacturing. Frozen Atlantic Mackerel Fish http://www.dacoastaverity.com/frozen-atlantic-mackerel-fish.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance of warehouse management software helps in minimizing the efforts of the personnel and ensures the safe storage of the lot. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check over the same. We have reliable, legal, and secure payment procedures through which clients can make purchases. We maintain a high level of transparency and ensure to maintain proper documentation. Frozen Chicken Parts http://www.dacoastaverity.com/frozen-chicken-parts.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. We have carved a dignified position in the market owing to our on-time and safe delivery of the orders. Frozen Ribbon Fish http://www.dacoastaverity.com/frozen-ribbon-fish.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have high-tech in-house amenities available to make sure that the range of products we offer are kept safe till final delivery. Our team experts ensure that the warehouse is free from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. Affordable price and high quality are the major attributes owing to which our Frozen Ribbon Fish is highly in demand amongst buyers. Frozen Squid http://www.dacoastaverity.com/frozen-squid.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by an efficient network and trustworthy resources, we have emerged as a dominant supplier of Frozen Squid in the market. We have an association with respected vendors from whom we source the raw inputs at very affordable charges. Additionally, the inputs are stringently checked before procurement. Frozen Whole Chicken http://www.dacoastaverity.com/frozen-whole-chicken.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Delivering orders within the promised time is our forte as we are supported by wide distribution network and fastest transportation facilities. Raw material that is used for preparing the offered lot is sourced from the genuine vendors. Also, we procure it only after complete quality inspection. ICUMSA 600 Sugar http://www.dacoastaverity.com/icumsa-600-sugar.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our wide distribution network and speedy delivery services, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. With us, clients can stay assured for the quality of the products as we make use of the first class raw material that is tested on several measures prior to product manufacturing. ICUMSA 100 Sugar http://www.dacoastaverity.com/icumsa-100-sugar.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With excellent and reliable shipping facilities, our team delivers the product range in the dedicated time period. Supported by an ultramodern packaging unit, we pack our products with premium materials and ensure their longevity. Courtesy our unit, we can provide customized packaging solutions too. ICUMSA 45 Sugar http://www.dacoastaverity.com/icumsa-45-sugar.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have automated warehousing system to keep pace with the latest trends and to meet the clients' requirements. Our professionals make certain that the products are kept safely. Affordable price and high quality are the major attributes owing to which our ICUMSA 45 Sugar is highly in demand amongst buyers. Full Cream Milk http://www.dacoastaverity.com/full-cream-milk.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make us of only experts' certified packaging material to meet the personalized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Rest assured us for the packaging of the products. Serialization is done before the final packaging and storing of the products in our capacious warehouse. We keep the products separated to ensure rapid delivery in the committed time span. ICUMSA 1200 Sugar http://www.dacoastaverity.com/icumsa-1200-sugar.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our warehouse is well constructed and equipped with all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. We also make sure that proper hygienic conditions should be maintained inside the unit. Stay confident for the delivery schedules with us as we are recognized for making on-time deliveries. NPK Fertilizer http://www.dacoastaverity.com/npk-fertilizer.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by superior transportation system, we can easily make safe and quick deliveries within the promised time span. To make sure supreme quality retaining, we bundle our goods in high-grade packaging supplies that can endure mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Moreover, they are branded to provide product details. Skimmed Milk Powder http://www.dacoastaverity.com/skimmed-milk-powder.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we have hired professional quality analysts having rich domain experience. Assistance from the smart packaging system has enabled us to meet bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our experts ensure safe packaging of the products. Soybean Meal http://www.dacoastaverity.com/soybean-meal.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 One can stay assured for high quality of the offered lot as we design and develop it using the best in line raw material and modern work methods. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is sourced from the trusted places only. We are a client centric firm and make sure that the entire lot is provided in premium packaging for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit. Tapioca Starch Powder http://www.dacoastaverity.com/tapioca-starch-powder.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our comprehensive range of products is packed in sturdy, safe, and industrial grade materials that safeguard the contents inside from harm, dampness, dust, movement etc. Besides, the packing has printed product information. In order to provide faultless products to the clients, we make sure that the inputs we use are of excellent quality. Thus, our experts keep a stringent check over the same. Whole Yellow Corn http://www.dacoastaverity.com/whole-yellow-corn.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Affordable price and high quality are the major attributes owing to which our Yellow Corn is highly in demand amongst buyers. Be it seasonal supply, wholesale supply or quick delivery, we are capable of entertaining all your requirements as we have state-of-the-art storage space to keep the stacks of the products in an organized manner. Wheat Seeds http://www.dacoastaverity.com/wheat-seeds.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We source the required raw material from the certified places after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, the finished products comply with elevated industry standards. With excellent storage facility, we can effortlessly fulfill urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Also, we maintain complete records of the delivered products. Used Cooking Oil http://www.dacoastaverity.com/used-cooking-oil.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that superior-grade raw materials are essential for the production of quality products. Thus, we maintain cordial association with reliable vendors of the market. Owing to our well-maintained and organized inventory system, we deliver the same in the committed time. Urea Fertilizer http://www.dacoastaverity.com/urea-fertilizer.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Affordable price and high quality are the major attributes owing to which our Urea Fertilizer is highly in demand amongst buyers. We are working in close coordination with the team members and management; they make every endeavor to keep the products piled up safely in our capacious warehouse. By this, we make deliveries in the committed time span. Agro Beans http://www.dacoastaverity.com/agro-beans.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Restricting to the pre-defined quality parameters, we make sure that the offered array of products is as per the stated norms. As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients.Range : Red Spit Lentil Green Lentil Pigeon peas Chickpeas Azuki beans Kidney beans Green Mung beans Pinto beans Dried Fruits http://www.dacoastaverity.com/dried-fruits.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We will not let you wait much, as we have trustworthy shipping facilities available to deliver the same in set time. We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts.Range : Dried Cranberrier Dried Dates Dried Pear Dried Apricot Dried Raisins Dried Strawberry Dried Blueberries Dried Strawberry Dried Raspberry Dried Banana Fresh Fruits http://www.dacoastaverity.com/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Installation of modern packaging facility assists us in meeting standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. In addition, our professionals ensure safe packaging of the products. We have massive warehouse with Individual stock keeping units (SKUs). We are capable of sorting the products in an efficient way and can easily entertain bulk requirements of the customers.Range : Fresh Apples( Fuji and Gala Apples) Fresh Orange Fresh Plum Fresh Grapes( Seeded and Seedless Grapes) Fresh Lemon Fresh Peaches Fresh Avocado Fresh papaya Fresh Pear Fresh Strawberries ( BlueBerriers, Craneberriers) Fresh Sweet Nectarine Fresh Vegetables http://www.dacoastaverity.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance from the smart packaging system has enabled us to meet bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our experts ensure safe packaging of the products. As we ensure complete safety of the products at our end, we follow stringent and organized warehousing system in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Moreover, the system is supervised by experts.Range : Green beans Potatoes Tomatoes Onions Garlic Carrot Capsicum Purple Cauliflower Eggplants Okra Spices http://www.dacoastaverity.com/spices.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the quality of the raw materials is of par excellence so that the finished goods will be faultless. Thus, we source the inputs only from trusted vendors. Both of our online and offline payment processing methods are secure for transaction offering you a reliable assistance. We thus accept all kinds of cash payments as well as bank transfers.Range : Cinnamon Black pepper Cumin seeds Paprika Aniseed Carawayseed Pimento Fennel seed Coriander Chilli pepper Mustard Seeds Garlic flakes Nutmeg Cloves Cadarmom Tumeric Vegetable Oil http://www.dacoastaverity.com/vegetable-oil.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our investment in the well-structured warehouse has paid off well. We have successfully installed up-to-the-minute warehouse management software to keep the entire lot in a safe and organized manner. Affordable price and high quality are the major attributes owing to which our Vegetable Oil is highly in demand amongst buyers.Range : Refined Sunflower Oil Refined Corn Oil Refined Soybean Oil Refined Canola Oil Ground nut Oil Rapeseed Oil Refined Palm Olein Virgin Coconut Oil Extra Virgin Olive Oil Refined Sesame Oil Mustardseed Oil Flax Seed Oil Plastic Bottle Scrap http://www.dacoastaverity.com/plastic-bottle-scrap.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that we use for preparing our offering is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, our products have no match in the market. By keeping records of the leading market demands, we have developed a secure payment procedure that offers a plenty of options for making transactions. Range : Hdpe Ldpe Lldpe LDPE Film Scrap http://www.dacoastaverity.com/ldpe-film-scrap.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Affordable price and high quality are the major attributes owing to which our LDPE Film Scrap is highly in demand amongst buyers. We own a well-constructed storage space that helps in keeping the batch under secured conditions and away from various spoiling factors such as sunlight, water, moisture, dust, rain and others. OCC Paper Scrap http://www.dacoastaverity.com/occ-paper-scrap.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain availability of products all year round and escape the issue of stock-out, we have established a state-of-the-art warehousing building and incorporated it with the latest inventory control system. Stay confident for the delivery schedules with us as we are recognized for making on-time deliveries. White Paper Scrap http://www.dacoastaverity.com/white-paper-scrap.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted both online and offline payment modes of transaction. In addition to this, we guarantee transparency and confidentiality in both. Our entire array of products is sternly manufactured using certified array of raw materials. These inputs are sourced only from trustworthy vendors present in the market. PC CD Scrap http://www.dacoastaverity.com/pc-cd-scrap.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us for timely delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit facilities and logistics services. We use quality-approved raw materials as inputs for the production of our finished goods. The selection procedure of the raw materials is conducted by our expert quality auditors. Aluminum Can Scrap http://www.dacoastaverity.com/aluminum-can-scrap.htm Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have the latest equipment and technology for the strict checking of raw material at the initial stage only. We ensure that prior to manufacturing the material is checked on the grounds of quality. Purchasers will not be disappointed buying our range of product, as it adheres to industrial quality regulation systems. Frozen Black Tiger Shrimps http://www.dacoastaverity.com/frozen-black-tiger-shrimps.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Payment methods that we offer to our clients are authorized and maintain complete confidentiality of clients' information. With us, one can make payment using cash and bank transfers. With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch. Frozen Vannamei Shrimp http://www.dacoastaverity.com/frozen-vannamei-shrimp.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our procedures of payment are lawful, simple, and secure. We do not levy concealed charges while presenting the invoice and make sure payment is carried out securely from you to us. As we are recognized as a dependable name in Gauteng(South Africa), we are capable of reaching any nook and corner with ease. Nuts & Kernels http://www.dacoastaverity.com/nuts-kernels.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Staffed with latest machines and leading technology, we make certain that the material we use is as per the stated norms and meet the international standards. Keeping in mind shipping and handling factors, we ensure our products are packed using industrial grade materials. Furthermore, we provide customized packaging solutions.   Range Cashew Nuts Almond Nuts Pistachios Macadamia Nuts Walnut Tiger Nuts